You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Jamie Beck Principal Extension 3201 jamie_beck@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Alison Draney Sr. Administrative Assistant Extension 3207 alison_draney@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Sarah Born Student Records and Reception Extension 3208 sarah_born@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Duane Penner Vice Principal Extension 3202 duane_penner@sd34.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Miss Jennifer Seymour Art/Home Economics Teacher Extension 3233 jennifer_seymour@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Jana Dahl Grade 6 Learning Services Teacher Extension 3252 jana_dahl@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Christie Fehlauer Grade 6 Teacher B16 Extension 3238 christie_fehlauer@sd34.bc.ca
Miss Laura Inglis Grade 6 Teacher A16 Extension 3236 laura_inglis@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Brandi Kamiya Grade 6 Teacher A26 Extension 3237 brandi_kamiya@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Shawn Mani Grade 6 Teacher C16 Extension 3241 shawn_mani@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Andrew Nairn Grade 6 Teacher C36 Extension 3245 andrew_nairn@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Jennifer Vallance Grade 6 Teacher B26 Extension 3239 jennifer_vallance@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Debbie Beisiegel Grade 6 Teacher (M/TU) C26 Extension 3240 debbie_beisiegel@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Lauren Mactavish Grade 6 Teacher (W/Th/F) C26 Extension 3240 lauren_mactavish@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Brett Michaud Grade 7 Learning Services Teacher Extension 3222 brett_michaud@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Treena Barbour Grade 7 Teacher F27 Extension 3219 treena_barbour@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Nicola Koop Grade 7 Teacher E17 Extension 3227 nicola_koop@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Steve Kring Grade 7 Teacher D27 Extension 3242 steve_kring@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Taryn Lawrence Grade 7 Teacher D17 Extension 3243 taryn_lawrence@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Trevor O'Neill Grade 7 Teacher E37 Extension 3230 trevor_oneill@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Spyksma Grade 7 Teacher F17 Extension 3213 stephanie_spyksma@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Dana Element Grade 7 Teacher (M) / ELL (Tu/W) E27 Extension 3218 dana_element@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Chauntel Ewert Grade 7 Teacher (TU/W/TH/F) E27 Extension 3218 chauntel_ewert@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Laura Yee Grade 8 Learning Services Teacher Extension 3223 laura_yee@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Matthew Born Grade 8 Teacher H28 Extension 3230 matt_born@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Rick Dool Grade 8 Teacher J28 Extension 3216 rick_dool@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Lindsay Hare Grade 8 Teacher I18 Extension 3220 lindsay_hare@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Sue Krause Grade 8 Teacher J178 Extension 3215 sue_krause@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Chris Lumsden Grade 8 Teacher I28 Extension 3229 chris_lumsden@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. James MacLaren Grade 8 teacher G18 Extension 3210 james_maclaren@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Dean Peters Grade 8 Teacher K18 Extension 3221 dean_peters@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Michelle Ronning Grade 8 Teacher G28 Extension 3225 michelle_ronning@sd34.bc.ca
Miss Tara Landry Grade 8 Teacher (M/W/F) H18 Extension 3211 tara_landry@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Graeme Kemp Grade 8 Teacher (Tu/TH) /Technology Co-Ordinator H18 Extension 3235 graeme_kemp@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Kelly Grant IB MYP Co-Ordinator and Reading Specialist Extension 3246 kelly_grant@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Jordan Barr Learning Services Support Extension 3249 jordan_barr@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Gail Wightman Learning Services Teacher Extension 3244 gail_wightman@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Alyssa Hutchinson Music Teacher Extension 3253 alyssa_hutchinson@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Mike Howe Pitsco/Woodworking Teacher Extension 3231 mike_howe@sd34.bc.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone
TBA TBA Counsellor Extension xxxx

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Donna Blair Aboriginal Education Assistant (TU/W/TH) Extension 3217 donna_blair@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Marissa Byrne Aboriginal Education Assistant (TU/W/TH) Extension 3217 marissa_byrne@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Rheana Fast Aboriginal Youth Care Worker Extension 3226 rheana_fast@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Sarah Domnich Education Assistant sarah_domnich@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Kevin Henry Education Assistant kevin_henry@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Freda Raja Education Assistant freda_raja@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Gail Smith Education Assistant gail_smith@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Aldy Soto Education Assistant aldy_soto@sd34.bc.ca
Mr. Brian Townrow Education Assistant brian_townrow@sd34.bc.ca
Ms. Suzanne Waugh Education Assistant suzanne_waugh@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Debbie Wiebe Education Assistant debbie_wiebe@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Mindy Yeo International Assistant mindy_yeo@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Sheri Kling Library Technician Extension 3228 sheri_kling@sd34.bc.ca
Mrs. Katherine Savage Youth Care Worker Extension 3248 katie_savage@sd34.bc.ca